Help › Every setting, A–Z › Upload Reference › Use in all project sessions
Use in all project sessions
A saved session
Ticked, the document is read for every session in the session's project.
Part of: Upload Reference
Good to know
- Shown when the session is in a project.
- Unticking it on a document whose own session was deleted deletes the document, after asking.