Help › Every setting, A–Z › Archive › Move to Trash
Move to Trash
My Sessions
Moves the archived session to Trash, after you confirm. Delete selected does it for every ticked session.
Part of: Archive
Help › Every setting, A–Z › Archive › Move to Trash
My Sessions
Moves the archived session to Trash, after you confirm. Delete selected does it for every ticked session.
Part of: Archive