Help › Every setting, A–Z › A project › Delete
Delete
My Sessions
Moves the project to Trash. Its sessions stay and show under Ungrouped until you restore it, which puts them back.
Part of: A project
Help › Every setting, A–Z › A project › Delete
My Sessions
Moves the project to Trash. Its sessions stay and show under Ungrouped until you restore it, which puts them back.
Part of: A project