Help › Every setting, A–Z › A session in the list › More actions › Move to Trash
Move to Trash
My Sessions
Moves the session to Trash, after you confirm.
Part of: More actions
Help › Every setting, A–Z › A session in the list › More actions › Move to Trash
My Sessions
Moves the session to Trash, after you confirm.
Part of: More actions