Help › Every setting, A–Z › Selected sessions › Delete selected
Delete selected
My Sessions
Moves every ticked session to Trash, after you confirm.
Part of: Selected sessions
Help › Every setting, A–Z › Selected sessions › Delete selected
My Sessions
Moves every ticked session to Trash, after you confirm.
Part of: Selected sessions