Help › Every setting, A–Z › Confirm a deletion
Confirm a deletion
My Sessions
Asks before anything is deleted, naming what will be. Confirm deletes; Cancel leaves everything as it was.
Good to know
- Moving to Trash can be undone from Trash. Deleting from Trash cannot.