Help › Every setting, A–Z › Reminder
Reminder
Setting up a session
Emails you once, a set time before the closing date.
Options
None (default) · 1 day before · 2 days before · 1 week before
Good to know
- Only for a group session: hidden while Respondent(s) is Individual.
- Shown while Closing Date is set.
- Participants receive nothing.