Help › Every setting, A–Z › Delete Session
Delete Session
Setting up a session
Moves the session to Trash, then takes you to My Sessions.
Good to know
- Shown when you are signed in.
- It asks first.
- On a new session it appears once Save & Continue has made a draft.